primekmfk.blogg.se

Download jagged alliance 2 windows 10
Download jagged alliance 2 windows 10






download jagged alliance 2 windows 10

I went through a fair bit of trouble to figure out the steps to get v1.13 running smoothly on a modern computer running Windows 10, and to set it up as close to vanilla Jagged Alliance 2 -experience as seems to be possible, and I wrote a quick guide on how to do it. The "Jagged Alliance 2 Stracciatella" -runtime just makes the map view show more of the map, and everything else really tiny. If you just fire up the game as it comes from GoG, you'll get something like 640x480 resolution, which doesn't work well with modern screens, or capture cards.

download jagged alliance 2 windows 10

Also being a live streamer, I have somewhat unusual requirements. I recently thought I'd have a big of fun with Jagged Alliance 2, only to find it halfway impossible to experience it in a reasonable way. I've been playing Jagged Alliance 2 since when it was new, but I never really got big into the v1.13 mod.








Download jagged alliance 2 windows 10